Category View

 

Saturday, March 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Count Basie

Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Bird & Dizzy

Saturday, May 05, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Clifford & Max

Saturday, June 02, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Miles Davis

Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Sonny Rollins

Saturday, August 04, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: John Coltrane

Saturday, September 01, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Herbie Hancock

Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Wayne Shorter

Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Lee Morgan

Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
HJI - Masterclass: Joe Henderson